Beatles, The - The Beatles -White Album 2xLP Vinyl 1977 SWBO-101 (Clearance Vinyl) NO COVER


Beatles, The - The Beatles -White Album   2xLP Vinyl 1977 SWBO-101 (Clearance Vinyl) NO COVER

stock photo only - example of cover shot

Priced according to condition listed


Stock Photo Only (example)

Title ~ White Album ( re issue )
Lable & Ser # ~ Capitol Records SWBO-101 
Format ~ 2- lp , 30 tracks, Black Vinyl, 12-inch , 33rpm, LP. 
Year of release ~ 1977 
Country Manufactured ~ Canada 

Cover/ Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) ~5 - general wear - NO COVER
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10) 
Side # 1 ~ 4 -  5 marks- plays well
all have very light marks - playable - Priced according to condition listed


This is a rare 1977 reissue on Capitol with the same catalog number. It has violet Capitol labels with 'capitol' written along the top. It is in a gatefold jacket and comes with a fold-out poster with song lyrics on one side and band images on the other.


A1 Back In The U.S.S.R. 2:45
A2 Dear Prudence 4:00
A3 Glass Onion 2:10
A4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:10
A5 Wild Honey Pie 1:02
A6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill 3:05
A7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps 4:46
A8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun 2:47
B1 Martha My Dear 2:28
B2 I'm So Tired 2:01
B3 Blackbird 2:20
B4 Piggies 2:04
B5 Rocky Racoon 3:33
B6 Don't Pass Me By 3:52
B7 Why Don't We Do It In The Road? 1:42
B8 I Will 1:46
B9 Julia 2:57
C1 Birthday 2:40
C2 Yer Blues 4:01
C3 Mother Nature's Son 2:46
C4 Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey 2:25
C5 Sexy Sadie 3:15
C6 Helter Skelter 4:30
C7 Long, Long, Long 3:08
D1 Revolution 1 4:13
D2 Honey Pie 2:52
D3 Savoy Truffle 2:55
D4 Cry Baby Cry 3:11
D5 Revolution 9 8:15
D6 Good Night 3:14

Related products



Sold Out