JAMES O'BARR'S THE CROW ~ 10th ANNIVERSARY PORTFOLIO ~ 1999 SIGNED & NUMBERED LIMITED EDITION ( 124/500 )

$450.00

JAMES O'BARR'S THE CROW ~ 10th ANNIVERSARY PORTFOLIO ~ 1999 SIGNED & NUMBERED LIMITED EDITION ( 124/500 )

A Very Rare find even Online !

This is the vintage 1999 "I'll Love You Forever" art portfolio celebrating the 10th anniversary (1989 - 1999) of James O'Barr's classic comic book series The Crow, Includes original envelope, 5 original art prints, original certificate of authenticity signed by O'Barr, that was included when ordered. The 5 prints are new artwork of O'Barr's classic character drawn between 1997 and 1998. The Crow was adapted into the hit 1994 film of the same name, which was also Brandon Lee's final role. Outer envelope shows some storage wear. Prints & contents are VG+ Slight creasing from storage , can be flattened better.. From a non-smoking home.Please take a look at the pictures to judge condition for yourself.

Great for fans of O'Barr, Eric Draven, Brandon Lee, independent comic books, original art and sketches, goth & gothic artwork and culture, etc. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Related products

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out