Country Club Hits Of The Opry North - Ronnie Prophet, Carroll Baker 1978 (vinyl)


Country Club Hits Of The Opry North ( various ) 1978

stock photo

Label & Ser # ~RCA Records ‎– kel 18101 

Format 1 -disc, 16 tracks, Black Vinyl, 12-inch , 33rpm, LP.
Year of release ~ 1978 
Country Manufactured ~Canada

Folk, World, & Country 

Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10 / with inner sleeve
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10)
Side 1 - 10
side 2 - 10
BIN # *28


A1 Carroll Baker The Hungry Fire Of Love
A2 Roy Payne (2) Outlaw Heroes
A3 The Good Brothers (2) Fox On The Run
A4 Lee Roy Matthew
A5 Stephanie Taylor (2) Satisfying Love
A6 Ronnie Prophet Big, Big World
A7 Family Brown (2) I Am The Words, You Are The Music
A8 George Hamilton IV Dirty Old Man
B1 Myrna Lorrie Its Too Late
B2 Gary Buck (2) What'll I Do
B3 The Mercey Brothers Loving You From A Distance
B4 Roy Payne (2) Willie's Yeller Pickup Truck
B5 Carroll Baker One Night Of Cheatin
B6 The Good Brothers (2) All Get Lost
B7 George Hamilton IV The Ways Of A Country Girl
B8 The Mercey Brothers Old Loves Never Die

Related products



Sold Out