Stars '93 - 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation - Roxette, Morrisey, Erasure, Stranglers - Electronic, Pop Style: Europop


Stars '93 -  2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation - Roxette, Morrisey, Erasure,  Stranglers -  Electronic, Pop Style:  Europop

Near Mint - a few small stickers *222

Polygram – 515987-1, EMI – 515987-1, Virgin – 515987-1
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Tasmin Archer Sleeping Satellite
A2 Keziah Jones Rhythm Is Love
A3 Incognito Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
A4 Morrissey You're The One For Me
A5 Thunder (3) Low Life In High Places
A6 Sir Mixalot* Baby Got Back
B1 Khaled Didi
B2 Roxette How Do You Do!
B3 U-96* Das Boot (Techno Version)
B4 Erasure Voulez - Vous
B5 Salt 'N' Pepa Start Me Up
B6 East 17 House Of Love
C1 Elton John The One
C2 Maggie Reilly Wait
C3 Boy George / Pet Shop Boys Crying Game
C4 Maxi Priest Groovin' In The Midnight
C5 MSG* Nightmare
C6 Falco Titanic
D1 Latin Alliance Low Rider
D2 Electronic Disappointed
D3 The Brand New Heavies Don't Let It Go To Your Head
D4 Gary Moore Cold Day In Hell
D5 Stranglers* Heaven Or Hell
D6 Yma Sumac Taki Rari

Related products



Sold Out