Atoms For Peace ‎– Amok-2013- 2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album -IDM, Indie Rock (vinyl)


Atoms For Peace ‎– Amok-2013- 2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album -IDM, Indie Rock (vinyl)

Amok produced four singles: "Default", "Ingenue", "Judge, Jury and Executioner" and "Before Your Very Eyes...". A music video for "Ingenue" was released via YouTube on February 28, 2013. The album received generally favourable reviews and reached the top ten in several countries, including the UK, US, and Japan.Amok is the debut studio album by the supergroup Atoms for Peace, released on February 25, 2013 by XL Recordings. It features Radiohead singer Thom Yorke (vocals, keyboards, programming and guitars), Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (production and programming), Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, drummer Joey Waronker, and percussionist Mauro Refosco. It combines Yorke's electronic music with live instrumentation.

Stock Photo only (see below)
Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) 10 / white inner sleeves

Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10) 
Side 1- 10
side 2 - 10 great mint vinyl

BIN # 181

" Sorry I generally run with stock photos . My busy work schedule , doesn't allow enough time , in the day , to take photos and load them in . I'd rather put the time into more vinyl additions . I’m one person running a very busy Website and two Amazon Accounts North and South. After talking to a lot of my customers they agree . For more information on each listing refer to the description or contact me directly "

Label:XL Recordings ‎– XLLP583
Format:2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album 
Released:25 Feb 2013
Style:IDMIndie Rock


Related products



Sold Out