Beach Boys, The ‎– Spirit Of America -1975 (2 lps)Surf, Pop Rock (vinyl)


Beach Boys, The ‎– Spirit Of America -1975 (2 lps)Surf, Pop Rock (vinyl)

stock photo only

The 1975 follow-up to the Capitol Records compilation "Endless Summer" released the previous year. After the enormous success of its predecessor, Capitol rounded up the few remaining early hits that weren't released on "Endless Summer", as well as some worthy album tracks, in addition to two rare singles, "The Little Girl I Once Knew" and "Break Away". "Spirit of America" proved to be another success reaching #8 in the U.S. and going gold.

Label:Capitol Records ‎– SVBB-11384
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Style:SurfPop Rock

Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) ~ 8 slight edgewear 
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10 
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10) 
Side 1 - 4 - all are 10 great !
BIN * 167 / *193 - 8/10 some edge wear/ corner wear


A1 Dance, Dance, Dance 2:05
A2 Break Away 2:54
A3 A Young Man Is Gone 2:15
A4 409 1:58
A5 The Little Girl I Once Knew 2:36
A6 Spirit Of America 2:40
B1 Little Honda 1:50
B2 Hushabye 2:37
B3 Hawaii 2:02
B4 Drive-In 1:50
B5 Good To My Baby 2:16
B6 Tell Me Why 1:34
C1 Do You Remember? 1:37
C2 This Car Of Mine 1:35
C3 Please Let Me Wonder 2:39
C4 Why Do Fools Fall In Love 2:05
C5 Custom Machine 1:40
D1 Barbara Ann 2:11
D2 Salt Lake City 2:00
D3 Don't Back Down 1:50
D4 When I Grow Up (To Be A Man) 2:02
D5 Do You Wanna Dance? 2:17
D6 Graduation Day 2:24

Related products



Sold Out