Bobby Vee ‎– The Bobby Vee Singles Album -1980-Rock & Roll (UK Import vinyl)


Bobby Vee ‎– The Bobby Vee Singles Album -1980-Rock & Roll (vinyl)

stock photo only

Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10 excellent shape
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10 
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10) 
Side # 1  -10
Side # 2 - 10

bin # *149

Label:United Artists Records ‎– UAG 30253
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Rock, Pop


A1 Suzie Baby
A2 Devil Or Angel
A3 Rubber Ball
A4 Stayin' In
A5 More Than I Can Say
A6 How Many Tears
A7 Everyday
A8 Take Good Care Of My Baby
A9 Run To Him
A10 Walkin' With My Angel
B1 Please Don't Ask About Barbara
B2 Sharing You
B3 Someday (When I'm Gone From You)
B4 The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
B5 Charms
B6 A Letter From Betty
B7 Come Back When You Grow Up
B8 A Forever Kind Of Love
B9 Punish Her
B10 Bobby Tomorrow

Related products



Sold Out