Chuck Berry / Fats Domino ‎– Rock 'N Roll Show - 1982- Rock & Roll (vinyl)


Chuck Berry / Fats Domino ‎– Rock 'N Roll Show - 1982-  Rock & Roll (vinyl)

Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) ~ 9 little bit of wear
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10 
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10) 
Side 1 - 8 one slight mark
side 2 - 8 one slight mark  - playable
BIN # 132

Label:Capitol Special Markets ‎– KF 205
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation 


A1 Chuck Berry Sweet Little Sixteen
A2 Chuck Berry Mabellene
A3 Chuck Berry Rock And Roll Music
A4 Chuck Berry Carol
A5 Chuck Berry School Days
A6 Chuck Berry My Ding A Ling
A7 Chuck Berry Roll Over Beethoven
A8 Chuck Berry Johnny B. Goode
B1 Fats Domino Blueberry Hill
B2 Fats Domino I'm Walkin'
B3 Fats Domino Blue Monday
B4 Fats Domino I'm In Love Again
B5 Fats Domino Whole Lotta Lovin'
B6 Fats Domino Ain't That A Shame
B7 Fats Domino Walking To New Orleans
B8 Fats Domino I Want To Walk You Home

Related products



Sold Out