Elton John ‎– Blue Moves 1976 - 2 lps -pop ( Clearance Vinyl) Spline Wear


Elton John ‎– Blue Moves 1976 - 2 lps

stock photo

Spline Wear / vinyl is great

Label & Ser # ~ MCA Records ‎– MCA2-11004

Format ~ 2- lps , 18 tracks, Black Vinyl, 12-inch , 33 rpm, LP.
Year of release ~ 1976
Country Manufactured ~USA
Genre / Style:Classic Rock, Pop Rock

Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) definite Spline Wear - 6
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10)
Side # 1 -  4 - all are 8-10 slight marks on 1 lp
BIN # Clearance

Blue Moves, released October 1976, is the eleventh official album release for Elton John. It was the second Elton John double album (after Goodbye Yellow Brick Road), and the first released by John's own Rocket Records Ltd. Despite the album's darker tone and experimental song line-up, it has held up well with critics and in its initial release made it to No. 3 on the album charts, partly on the strength of the album's biggest hit single "Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word".

A1 Your Starter For... 1:25
A2 Tonight 8:02
A3 One Horse Town 5:47
A4 Chameleon 5:27
B1 Boogie Pilgrim 6:03
B2 Cage The Songbird 3:28
B3 Crazy Water 5:42
B4 Shoulder Holster 4:20
C1 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 3:43
C2 Out Of The Blue 6:10
C3 Between Seventeen And Twenty 5:10
C4 The Wide-Eyed And Laughing 3:20
C5 Someone's Final Song 4:00
D1 Where's The Shoorah? 4:10
D2 If There's A God In Heaven (What's He Waiting For?) 4:20
D3 Idol 4:10
D4 Theme From A Non-Existent TV Series 1:20
D5 Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance!) 6:37

Related products



Sold Out