Donny Osmond ‎– Superstar - 2 lps- 1973-Rock, Pop (vinyl)


Donny Osmond ‎– Superstar - 2 lps- 1973-Rock, Pop (vinyl)

stock Photo only 
Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) 8 slight corner wear / age wear

Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10) 
Side 1- 2- 10
side 3 - 4 - 9 great vinyl .   no poster

BIN # 182 / *222- 8/8 no poster

Label:K-Tel ‎– NC 413
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation 


A1 Sweet And Innocent
A2 I'm Your Puppet
A3 Hey Little Girl
A4 I Knew You When
A5 Go Away Little Girl
A6 Big Man
A7 We Can Make It Together
A8 Puppy Love
B1 Hey Girl
B2 Going Going Gone
B3 I've Got Plan For You
B4 Promise Me
B5 All I Have To Do Is Dream
B6 Run To Him
B7 Hey There, Lonely Girl
C1 Too Young
C2 This Guy's In Love With You
C3 Donna
C4 Love Me
C5 Pretty Blue Eyes
C6 To Run Away
C7 A Teenager In Love
C8 Lonely Boy
D1 Why
D2 Take Good Care Of My Baby
D3 Last Of The Red Hot Lovers
D4 Do You Want Me
D5 Tears On My Pillow
D6 It's Hard To Say Goodbye
D7 Twelth Of Never


Sold Out