Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis (2 lp set) 1973- Rock & Roll (Vinyl)


Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis (2 lp set) 1973-  Rock & Roll (Vinyl) 

stock photo 

Label:RCA ‎– DPL2-0056
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) ~ 8 age wear
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10)
Side 1 - 4 - all are in great shape - 8-10 light marks not affecting play
BIN *219


A1 Hound Dog
A2 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
A3 All Shook Up
A4 Don't
A5 I Beg Of You
B1 A Big Hunk O' Love
B2 Love Me
B3 Stuck On You
B4 Good Luck Charm
B5 Return To Sender
C1 Don't Be Cruel
C2 Loving You
C3 Jailhouse Rock
C4 Can't Help Falling In Love
C5 I Got Stung
D1 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
D2 Love Me Tender
D3 Hard Headed Woman
D4 It's Now Or Never
D5 Surrender

Related products



Sold Out