HEARTLAND - Seasons 1 ,2, 3, 4, 5, 6 DVD Sets


HEARTLAND - Seasons 1 ,2, 3, 4, 5, 6 DVD Sets

near mint - slight shelf wear only

Heartland is a Canadian family drama television series which debuted on CBC on October 14, 2007.

The series is based on the Heartland book series by Lauren Brooke. Heartland follows sisters Amy and Lou Fleming, their grandfather Jack Bartlett, and Ty Borden through the highs and lows of life at the ranch.

As of the episode aired on March 29, 2015, Heartland surpassed Street Legal as the longest-running one-hour scripted drama in Canadian television history;[1] it celebrated its tenth anniversary in 2016, and its tenth season premiered on October 2, 2016.[2]

It was announced on March 22, 2017, that Heartland was renewed for Season 11,[3] which premiered on September 24, 2017. It was announced on April 26, 2018, that the show was renewed for a twelfth season.[4] The 18th and final episode of Season 11 aired on April 8, 2018, and the season was rerun during the fall of 2018. Season 12 premiered January 6, 2019.[5] In May 2019, Heartland was officially renewed for its thirteenth season.

Related products



Sold Out