Jarvis Benoit Quartet ‎– The Jarvis Benoit Quartet -1981- Folk, World (vinyl)


Jarvis Benoit Quartet ‎– The Jarvis Benoit Quartet -1981-  Folk, World (vinyl)

stock photo

Label:Salt Records  ‎– SR-103
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
near mint cover
mint vinyl
Bin # *100


A1 The Rocky Road To Lisdoonvarna, Rickett's Hornpipe Sleepy Maggie
A2 Dever The Dancer, Give Us A Drink Of Water
A3 Ragtimne Annie, French Two-Step
A4 Mrs. Jamieson's Fancy, Niel Gow's Lamentation For James Moray Of Abercairny, Mrs. Monroe's Jig, Temperance Reel
A5 London Hornpipe, Timour The Tartar
A6 Two Part Invention No.8 In F Major
B1 The Growling Old Man And The Growling Old Woman
B2 The Sailor's Wife, Julia Delaney
B3 The Farmer's Schottische
B4 La Bastringue, Vot' P'tit Chien, Madame, Moneymusk
B5 Dougherty's Fancy, Rakes Of Mallow
B6 King George IV (Menzies), King's Reel, Big John McNeil

Related products



Sold Out