Jim Reeves – The Fabulous Jim Reeves - 2 lps - 1982 Pop Vocal ( UK Import Vinyl)


Jim Reeves – The Fabulous Jim Reeves - 2 lps - 1982  Pop Vocal ( UK Import Vinyl)
Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) 18 slight wear
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10 
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10) 
Side # 1 -  4 - all are 10 
BIN #  *234

Label: Cambra – CR 048
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal


A1 Welcome To My World
A2 Yonder Comes Sucker
A3 According To My Heart
A4 Bimbo
A5 Mexican Joe
A6 Am I Losing You
B1 One Dozen Roses
B2 Anna Marie
B3 Golden Memories And Silver Tears
B4 Gypsy Feet
B5 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
B6 Scarlet Ribbons
C1 He'll Have To Go
C2 The Blizzard
C3 I Fall To Pieces
C4 Distant Drums
C5 The Storm
C6 Memories Are Made Of This
D1 Make The World Go Away
D2 Missing You
D3 Roses Are Red
D4 Four Walls
D5 The Hawaiian Wedding Song
D6 How Can I Write On Paper (What I Feel In My Heart)



Sold Out