Kris Kristofferson ‎– Kristofferson -1970 Folk , Country (Rare Vinyl)


Kris Kristofferson ‎– Kristofferson -1970 Folk , Country (Rare Vinyl)

stock photo only - in awesome shape!

Kristoffer "Kris" Kristofferson (born June 22, 1936) is an American singer, songwriter, musician and actor. He wrote and recorded the songs "Me and Bobby McGee", "For the Good Times", "Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down" and "Help Me Make It Through the Night". Kristofferson composed his own songs and collaborated with Nashville songwriters such as Shel Silverstein.[1] In 1985, Kristofferson joined fellow country artists Waylon JenningsWillie Nelson and Johnny Cash in forming the country music supergroup The Highwaymen. In 2004, Kristofferson was inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame. He is also known for his starring roles in Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore and A Star Is Born, the latter for which he won a Golden Globe Award for Best Actor.

Monument ‎– SLP 18139
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10 
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10 
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10) 
Side 1 - 10
side 2 - 10 
BIN # *68


A1 Blame It On The Stones 2:43
A2 To Beat The Devil 4:42
A3 Me And Bobby McGee 4:22
A4 The Best Of All Possible Worlds 3:03
A5 Help Me Make It Through The Night 2:24
A6 The Law Is For Protection Of The People 2:39
B1 Casey's Last Ride 3:34
B2 Just The Other Side Of Nowhere 3:35
B3 Darby's Castle 3:17
B4 For The Good Times 3:25
B5 Duvalier's Dream 2:55
B6 Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down 4:32

Related products



Sold Out