Mac Davis ‎– Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me -1972- Folk Country (vinyl)


Mac Davis ‎– Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me -1972- Folk Country (vinyl)

stock photo only

Morris Mac Davis (born January 21, 1942) is a country music singersongwriter, and actor, originally from Lubbock, Texas, who has enjoyed much crossover success. His early work writing for Elvis Presley produced the hits "Memories", "In the Ghetto," "Don't Cry Daddy," and "A Little Less Conversation." A subsequent solo career in the 1970s produced hits such as "Baby, Don't Get Hooked on Me," making him a well-known name in pop music. He also starred in his own variety show, a Broadway musical, and various films and TV shows.

Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) ~ 9 very light wear 
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10 
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10) 
Side 1- 10
side 2 -10
BIN # 138 / *222 amazing shape 

Label:Columbia ‎– KC 31770
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album 


A1 Dream Me Home 3:04
A2 The Lonesomest Lonesome 3:14
A3 Everybody Loves A Love Song 3:08
A4 Naughty Girl 2:38
A5 Friend, Lover, Woman, Wife 2:57
A6 Half And Half (Song For Sarah) 3:02
B1 Spread Your Love On Me 3:08
B2 Whoever Finds This, I Love You 3:40
B3 Poor Boy Boogie 3:14
B4 Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me 3:02
B5 The Words Don't Come Easy 3:20

Related products



Sold Out