Marvelettes , The ‎– Anthology - 2 lps - Funk / Soul (vinyl)


Marvelettes , The ‎– Anthology - 2 lps -  Funk / Soul (vinyl)
Series:Anthology (5) –
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold 


A1 Please Mr. Postman
A2 So Long Baby
A3 Twistin' Postman
A4 Playboy
A5 Beechwood 45789
A6 Someday, Someway
A7 Strange I Know
B1 Locking Up My Heart
B2 Forever
B3 My Daddy Knows Best
B4 As Long As I Know He's Mine
B5 He's A Good Guy (Yes He Is)
B6 You're My Remedy
B7 Too Many Fish In The Sea
C1 I'll Keep Holding On
C2 Danger, Heartbreak Dead Ahead
C3 Don't Mess With Bill
C4 You're The One
C5 The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
C6 When You're Young And In Love
C7 The Day You Take One (You Have To Take The Other)
D1 My Baby Be A Magician
D2 Here I Am Baby
D3 Destination Anywhere
D4 I'm Gonna Hold On Long As I Can
D5 That's How Heartaches Are Made
D6 Marionette
D7 A Breath Taking Guy

Related products



Sold Out