Moody Blues ,The ‎– Long Distance Voyager -1981 Classic Rock (vinyl)


Moody Blues ,The ‎– Long Distance Voyager -1981 Classic Rock (vinyl)

Threshold – TRL-1-2901
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 The Voice 5:11
A2 Talking Out Of Turn 7:17
A3 Gemini Dream 4:05
A4 In My World 7:17
B1 Meanwhile 4:07
B2 22,000 Days 5:24
B3 Nervous 5:40
B4 Painted Smile 3:22
B5 Reflective Smile 0:36
B6 Veteran Cosmic Rocker 3:09

Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) ~10 / gatefold cover
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10 
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10) 
Side 1 ~ 10 
side 2 - 10 
in awesome shape
BIN #  *88  / 97 / 170 /178 /* 196/  *193/ *203  all are in awesome shape

Long Distance Voyager is the tenth album by The Moody Blues, first released in May 1981[1] on the group'sThreshold record label. It was the group's first album featuring keyboardist Patrick Moraz (in his past he worked with bands such as Refugee and Yes) in place of co-founder Mike Pinder, who left after Octave in 1978.

Upon release in 1981, Long Distance Voyager became the Moody Blues' second American number one album, and was also the source of the Top 20 singles "Gemini Dream" (#12) and "The Voice" (#15). It also continued their winning streak in their native United Kingdom, reaching #7 there.

In November 2008, the album was remastered and released on CD with one extra track.

Related products



Sold Out