Ohio Players ‎– Gold -1976 - Funk / Soul (vinyl)


Ohio Players ‎– Gold -1976 -  Funk / Soul (vinyl)

stock photo only

Gold is a compilation of hit songs and album favorites by The Ohio Players on the Mercury label. It features music from the albums Skin Tight, Fire, Honey and Contradiction, plus two new songs recorded specifically for Gold, "Feel the Beat (Everybody Disco)" and "Only a Child Can Love". Fittingly, the album itself achieved gold certification, the last Ohio Players album to do so.

Label:Mercury ‎– SRM-1-1122
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold

Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) ~ 9 slight wear / with inner sleeve
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10)
Side 1 - 10
side 2 - 10
BIN *217


A1 Feel The Beat (Everybody Disco) 3:15
A2 Love Rollercoaster 2:52
A3 I Want To Be Free 3:15
A4 Fopp 3:45
A5 Far East Mississippi 3:07
A6 Skin Tight 2:50
B1 Fire 4:36
B2 Sweet Sticky Thing 3:25
B3 Jive Turkey (Part 1) 3:05
B4 Only A Child Can Love 4:12
B5 Who'd She Coo? 3:18

Related products



Sold Out