The Jackson 5 ‎– Maybe Tomorrow - 1971-Rhythm & Blues, Soul (vinyl)


The Jackson 5 ‎– Maybe Tomorrow - 1971-Rhythm & Blues, Soul (vinyl)

mint #201

Maybe Tomorrow is the fifth studio album by the Jackson 5 released in 1971. Released after the success of the hit ballad "I'll Be There", most of the tracks on the album are ballads, with few dance numbers. Maybe Tomorrow includes the hit singles "Never Can Say Goodbye" and "Maybe Tomorrow". While not as financially successful as the Jackson 5's first three outings, selling over 3.5 million copies worldwide,[4] Maybe Tomorrow contains some of the most often-sampledand covered material in the group's catalogue. It spent six weeks at No. 1 on the Soul albums chart.

Label:Tamla Motown ‎– MS-735
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Maybe Tomorrow 4:46
A2 She's Good 2:59
A3 Never Can Say Goodbye 2:56
A4 The Wall 3:01
A5 Petals 2:30
B1 16 Candles 2:45
B2 (We've Got) Blue Skies 3:12
B3 My Little Baby 2:55
B4 It's Great To Be Here 2:58
B5 Honey Chile 2:47
B6 I Will Find A Way 2:58

Related products



Sold Out