Tom Jones ‎– Green, Green Grass Of Home -1967-Pop Rock, Vocal (UK Import Vinyl)


A1 Riders In The Sky
A2 He'll Have To Go
A3 Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings
A4 Sixteen Tons
A5 Two Brothers
A6 My Mother's Eyes
A7 Green, Green Grass Of Home
B1 Ring Of Fire
B2 A Field Of Yellow Daisies
B3 (I Wish I Could) Say No To You
B4 All I Get From You Are Heartaches
B5 Mohair Sam
B6 Cool Water
B7 Detroit City

Related products



Sold Out