An All-Star Country Christmas - 2 lps - Folk, Country, Christmas (vinyl)


An All-Star Country Christmas - 2 lps -  Folk, Country, Christmas (vinyl) 

Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) ~ 6 spline wear
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10 
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10) 
side # 1- 4-  - 10

Capitol Records ‎– STBB-348
2 × Vinyl, LP


A1 Glen Campbell Old Toy Trains 2:15
A2 Ferlin Husky Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town 1:46
A3 Buck Owens Blue Christmas Lights 2:36
A4 Hank Thompson White Christmas 2:40
A5 Tex Ritter Ole Tex Kringle 1:57
B1 Sonny James Little Drummer Boy 3:29
B2 Roy Rogers (3) & Dale Evans It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year 2:07
B3 Tennessee Ernie Ford Silent Night 2:36
B4 The Louvin Brothers It's Christmas Time 2:55
B5 Faron Young I'm Gonna Tell Santa Claus On You 2:12
C1 Buck Owens Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy 2:13
C2 Glen Campbell There's No Place Like Home 3:15
C3 Ferlin Husky Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer 2:12
C4 Tex Ritter Here Was A Man 2:58
C5 Hank Thompson Blue Christmas 2:34
D1 Tennessee Ernie Ford Little Boy King 2:51
D2 Sonny James Silver Bells 2:46
D3 Faron Young You're The Angel On My Christmas Tree 2:27
D4 Roy Rogers (3) & Dale Evans I'll Be Home For Christmas 2:25
D5 The Louvin Brothers Santa's Big Parade 2:02

Related products



Sold Out