Bananarama ‎– Deep Sea Skiving- 1983 - Ska, Synth-pop (vinyl)


Bananarama ‎– Deep Sea Skiving- 1983 - Ska, Synth-pop (vinyl)

stock photo only

Deep Sea Skiving is the debut album by the British female vocal group Bananarama, released in 1983. The album peaked at no.7 on the UK album chart[1] and was certified Silver by the BPI.[2]

The inner-sleeve of the vinyl release contained numerous photos of the group, several of them in childhood. These pictures have not been included in any CD version of the album to date.

On 19 March 2007, Bananarama's first six studio albums were re-issued by Rhino Records. All re-issues are remastered and each includes several bonus tracks, consisting of B-sides, remixes and cover of the Sex Pistols song "No Feelings"

Label:London Records ‎– LON 102
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album

Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10 / with inner sleeve
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10)
Side 1 - 10
side 2 - 10
BIN #  *13/ *70 / 122 both in great shape


A1 (I'm The One) Doctor Love
A2 Shy Boy
A3 What A Shambles
A4 Really Saying Something
A5 Cheers Then
B1 Young At Heart
B2 Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
B3 Hey Young London
B4 Boy Trouble
B5 Wish You Were Here

Related products



Sold Out