Skip to product information
1 of 1

Retro Revolution Records

CLIFF RICHARD -Cliff -1974 Japanese limited edition 40-track 2-LP set (Rare Vinyl)

CLIFF RICHARD -Cliff -1974 Japanese limited edition 40-track 2-LP set (Rare Vinyl)

Regular price $129.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $129.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Release Year 1974 - 42 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.INCLUDES - Japanese Booklet (No OBI Strip)
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label EMI
Product Catalogue No EMS-90001~2
Music Genre Singer/Songwriter, POP, 50's Artists / Rock & Roll, Stock Aitken Waterman, 90's Pop, PWL, 70s Artists, 80's Pop, Male Solo, 60s Pop
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'

Side 1
1. Move It
2. Dynamite
3. Living Doll
4. Forty Days
5. Evergreen Tree
6. The Young Ones
7. When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart
8. Let's Make A Memory
9. Dancing Shoes
10. Bachelor Boy

Side 2
1. Summer Holiday
2. Lucky Lips
3. It's All In The Game
4. Constantly
5. The Twelfth Of Never
6. Where The Four Winds Blow
7. On The Beach
8. I Could Easily Fall [In Love With You]
9. Angel
10. Visions

Side 3
1. Blue Turns To Grey
2. La La La La La
3. Finders Keepers
4. In The Country
5. Shout
6. The Day I Met Marie
7. All My Love
8. Girl You'll Be A Woman Soon
9. Marianne
10. Congratulations

Side 4
1. Early In The Morning
2. Big Ship
3. Throw Down A Line
4. Bang Bang [My Baby Shot Me Down]
5. The Joy Of Living
6. Goodbye Sam, Hello Samantha
7. Sunny Honey Girl
8. Silvery Rain
9. Take Me High
10. [You Keep Me] Hangin' On


Bin # 67

View full details