Cutting Loose -1978- Various Bto , Eric Burdon, Lighthouse (vinyl)


Cutting Loose -1978- Various Bto , Eric Burdon, Lighthouse (vinyl)


A1 Samantha Sang Emotion
A2 Atlanta Rhythm Section So Into You
A3 Tina Charles I Love To Love
A4 The Three Degrees When Will I See You Again
A5 Bachman-Turner Overdrive You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
A6 Gloria Gaynor Never Can Say Goodbye
A7 Jim Stafford Wildwood Weed
A8 Lou Rawls Natural Man
A9 KC & The Sunshine Band Keep It Coming Love
B1 The Emotions Best Of My Love
B2 David Soul Don't Give Up On Us Baby
B3 Lighthouse (2) Pretty Lady
B4 The Righteous Brothers You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
B5 Joe Simon Get Down, Get Down
B6 Lou Christie Lightnin' Strikes
B7 Eric Burdon & The Animals San Franciscan Nights
B8 Rod Stewart Maggie May
B9 Atlanta Rhythm Section Imaginary Lover

Related products



Sold Out