Jonathan Winters ‎– Jonathan Winters And Friends Laugh...Live ( 2lps) Comedy ( vinyl)


Jonathan Winters ‎– Jonathan Winters And Friends Laugh...Live ( 2lps) Comedy ( vinyl)

stock picture

Label:Columbia ‎– KG 31985
Format:Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
near mint cover / vinyl perfect
bin # 94


A1 Necking In A '38 Ford 5:04
A2 The Deer Hunters 4:09
A3 The Shy Guy Returns A Toaster 3:23
A4 King Kwazi - Of Kwazi Land 4:12
A5 Japanese Gardener 2:16
B1 Audience Improvisation 13:13
Maude Frickert On The Freeway
The Traffic Cop
The Used Car Salesman
The Sports Reporter And Bombing
Man On The Phone
The Health Club
The Student And The Professor
The Wedding Night
The Hippie Haircut
B2 Maude Frickert Explains The Birds And The Bees 4:09
B3 Sound Improvisations 3:12
B4 Closing 1:16
C1 Intro By Chester Honeyhugger 0:16
C2 Heart Transplant 3:35
C3 John Wayne Landing On The Moon 1:03
C4 Unusual Sounds 1:18
C5 A Mouse Just Caught In A Trap 1:05
C6 Mother Says "No" 0:38
C7 Maude Frickert In Dog Fight With The Red Baron 1:31
C8 Male Elephant Wrapping A Present 0:48
C9 Hippies 0:26
C10 Shoe Clerk 1:15
C11 Maude Frickert On Motorcycle Asking For A Date - Funshirt 1:45
C12 The Aboninable Snowman 1:02
C13 President Nixon's First Day In Office 0:50
D1 Gorilla Drafted Into The Marine Corps 1:08
D2 Maude Frickert's Nursery School 1:32
D3 Country Doctor Delivering A Baby 1:25
D4 Astronauts Going To The Moon 1:35
D5 Chester Honeyhugger As An Elevator Operator 1:00
D6 Hijack To Cuba 1:34
D7 John Wayne Protecting The Fort 1:25
D8 General Custer 0:24
D9 Maude Frickert On First Night Of Honeymoon 1:06
D10 Elderly Gentleman Seeing A Flying Saucer 1:53
D11 Chester Honeyhugger Asking For A Date 2:18

Related products



Sold Out