Skip to product information
1 of 1

Retro Revolution Records

Max Greger ‎– Dixieland Encores - Jazz (vinyl)

Max Greger ‎– Dixieland Encores - Jazz (vinyl)

Regular price $11.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $11.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Max Greger ‎– Dixieland Encores - Jazz (vinyl)

stock photo

Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) ~ 9 light wear / name on cover
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10 
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10) 
Side 1 - 10 / Side 2 - 10
BIN # 152

Label:Polydor Medium ‎– 2414 026
Format:Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Released: 1973


A1 Hello Dolly
A2 Mack The Knife
A3 Mame
A4 Tin Roof Blues
A5 Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
A6 St. Louis Blues
A7 Whispering
A8 Bye Bye Blackbird
A9 Just A Gigolo
A10 Wild Cat Blues
A11 Gloryland
A12 Dark Eyes
A13 Down By The Riverside
A14 When The Saints Go Marching In
B1 Muskrat Ramble
B2 Royal Garden Blues
B3 South Rampart Street Parade
B4 Darktown Strutters' Ball
B5 Some Of These Days
B6 Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
B7 Blue Berry Hill
B8 Bei mir bist du schon
B9 Sheik Of Araby
B10 Tiger Rag
B11 Tea For Two
B12 Honeysuckle Rose
B13 All Of Me
B14 It's A Long Way To Tipperary
View full details