Super Bad - 1973- Soul, Funk, Psychedelic (vinyl)


Super Bad - 1973- Soul, Funk, Psychedelic (vinyl)

stock photo only - cover a bit rough

Sleeve Condition (Out of 10) ~ 8 spline wear / slight cover wear
Label Condition (Out of 10) ~ 10
Vinyl Condition ~ (Out of 10) 
Side 1 ~ 8 slight marks
Side 2 ~8 slightly marks
BIN # *218

K-Tel International ‎– NU 427, K-Tel International ‎– NU-427
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Isaac Hayes Theme From Shaft
A2 Staple Singers* Respect Yourself
A3 Millie Jackson My Man, A Sweet Man
A4 Fredrick Knight* I've Been Lonely So Long
A5 Barbara Mason Give Me Your Love
A6 Detroit Emeralds  Baby Let Me Take You
A7 Love Unlimited Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love
A8 Joe Simon Power Of Love
A9 Sylvers* Wish That I Could Talk To You
A10 Timmy Thomas Why Can't We Live Together
B1 Chi-Lites* (For God's Sake) Give More Power To The People
B2 Freda Payne Band Of Gold
B3 Chairman Of The Board* Gimme Just A Little More Time
B4 James Brown Good Foot Part One
B5 Joe Tex I Gotcha
B6 Honey Cone Want Ads
B7 Presidents 5-10-15-20 (25-30) Years Of Love
B8 Free Movement I've Found Someone Of My Own
B9 Main Ingredient* Everybody Plays The Fool
B10 Jerry Butler One Night Affair

Related products



Sold Out